• Yhteydenotot, työpaikat ja asiakaspalautteet

Hallinto

Armi Lampi

Toimitusjohtaja
Hallinto
armi.lampi@betesda.fi

Raila Lindeberg

Asumispalvelujen johtaja
Hallinto
040 3515700
raila.lindeberg@betesda.fi

Minna Valtiala

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Hallinto
040 1662641
minna.valtiala@betesda.fi

Heidi Saarni

Palvelukoordinaattori
Hallinto
0400-803 222
heidi.saarni@betesda.fi

Jan Chydenius

Controller, talousasiat
Hallinto
050 5721891
jan.chydenius@betesda.fi

Pirjo Väyrynen

Palkanlaskija
Hallinto
040 160 2611
pirjo.vayrynen@betesda.fi

Tuire Lakinnoro

Ruokapalvelupäällikkö
Hallinto
0400 406 040
tuire.lakinnoro@betesda.fi

Heini Oja-Nisula

Henkilöstö- ja hallintoassistentti, Tietosuojavastaava
Hallinto
040 128 0936
heini.oja-nisula@betesda.fi